THURNE (Crew's) TROPHY

Electroplated two handled trophy 26 cm high on black Bakelite plinth 6 cm high, with white metal band. Presentation inscription on cup, winners on plinth.

First presented 2014

Previously Thurne Challenge Cup, re-allocated from Allcomers Spring Regatta

Currently presented crew of the year, usually the main crew of the winner of the Bradnock Trophy



PAST WINNERS

2014 Ruth Thompson	Cordon Rouge I	2019 Jane Stevens	Pippinjack
2015 Jane Stevens	Pippinjack	2020 Not presented due to pandemic	
2016 Jane Stevens	Pippinjack	2021 Glynn Howarth	Martlet
2017 Jane Stevens	Pippinjack	2022 Jimmy Wells	Sabrina II
2018 Beverly Holmes	Sabrina II	2023 Jimmy Wells	Sabrina II

2024 Jimmy Wells

Sabrina II

2025