TMOR Time Trophy

Plastimo quartz bulkhead clock in brass case with 14.5 cm dial, 22 cm base, on a large wooden stand which is 43 cm high by 37.5 cm wide. Two coloured wood stand with brass presentation plate and 20 rectangular anodised aluminium winners plates.

Made by EW carpentry solutions, Norfolk

Presented by Jimmy James in 2012

Presented to the boat that spends the most race time on the water over the duration of the Thurne Mouth Open Regatta



PAST WINNERS

2012 Martlet	Hilary Franzen	2016 Pippinjack	P. Stevens
2013 Pixie	A. Lincoln	2017 Pippinjack	P. Stevens
2014 Sally	J. Burton	2018 Sabrina II	J. Holmes
2015 Glider	C & D Calder	2019 Sandpiper	C. A. Little

2020 Not presented due to Pandemic

2021 Not presented due to Pandemic

2022 Alchemy

R. Smith

2023 Alchemy

R. Smith

2024 Alchemy

R. Smith

2025