PEACOCK TROPHY

Chrome plated silhouette of sailing yacht 33 cm high on plain wooden stand 30 cm wide by 4.5 cm high. Presentation inscription on white plate on angled front of stand, winners on

white metal plate at the back. First presented in 2013



Fastest YBOD in the COB Passage Race at TMOR

PAST WINNERS

2013	Peacock	P. Carrington	2018	Lycaena	T. Moore
2014	Not presented		2019	White Ermine	P. Carrington
2015	Lunar	P. Carrington	2020	Not presented	
2016	Lycaena	M. Ford	2021	Not presented	
2017	White Ermine	P. Carrington	2022	Fawn	B Knights

2023 Fox C. Bunn 2024 Fox C.Bunn

2025