INTERNATIONAL 14 TROPHY

Wooden model in Cabinet

Not included in 2015 trophy valuation

No record of previous winners on the trophy First presented in ??? by ???

Currently presented to the winner of Sunday afternoon Allcomers race at the Summer Regatta



PAST WINNERS

No record of winner prior to 2010 found			2012	Not contested
2010	Willow herb	M Cowley	2013	Not contested
2011	Not Contested		2014	Not contested

2015	Inseinity	C. Gibbon
2016	Nennen	G. Angell
2017	Nennen	G. Angell
2018	Inseinity	C. Gibbon
2019	Nennen	G. Angell
2020	Helen	D, Frary
2021	Not contested	
2022	Not contested	
2023	Not Contested	
2024	Not Contested	