GREYHOUND TROPHY

Silver Plated Rose Bowl

First presented in ??? by ???

This trophy went missing sometime between 2010 and 2015

and was replaced by the one in the photograph

Currently presented to the winner of allcomers race

Sunday morning of the Summer Regatta



PAST WINNERS

No record found of winners prior to 2013		2018 Inseinity	C. Gibbon
2013 Not contested		2019 Nennen	G. Angell
2014 Not contested		2020 Helen	D Frary
2015 Inseinity	C. Gibbon	2021 Not contested	
2016 Nennen	G. Angell	2022 Not contested	
2017 Nennen	G. Angell	2023 Not contested	

2024 Not contested

2025

*To do: Check record in Website Archive