GODWIN CUP

Silver plated goblet 11.8 cm high on black Bakelite plinth 4.5 cm high. Name on goblet, presentation inscription and winners on plinth.

First presented in 1994

Presented for Toppers at TMOR



PAST WINNERS

1994		Keith Phillips	2020	Not presented	
1996		M. Chettleburgh	2021	Not presented	
1997		R. Tate	2022	Ebie	E. Whitefoot
1998		Christopher Stone	2023	Pink Topper	J Herring
2013		Kate Davies	2024	Not Presented	
2014		James Mason	2025		
2016	MDB	Grace Pank			
2017		Ben Adler			
2018	Dobby	Oscar Tatum			
2019	Dobby	Oscar Tatum			