The East Anglian Charity Cup Silver plated Cup on black Bakelite plinth.

First presented in

Currently presented to the winner of Allcomers B On the Saturday of TMOR



PAST WINNERS

2012	MDB	G, R & C Pank	2020	Not Presented	
2013	MDB	G, R & C Pank	2021	Not Presented	
2014	MDB	C & R Pank	2022	Not Presented	?
2015	Tigger	R & J Whitefoot	2023	Grayling	C Rudd
2016	Tigger	R & J Whitefoot	2024	Snark	M. Elson
2017	Hans	I Richardson	2025		
2018	Golden Eye	Roe/Dulieu			
2019	MDB	W. Pank & J. Street			