EACC EVENTS AT A GLANCE

 

Dates for 2020

Date

Event

Venue

Sat 11 Jan 2020

Joint Social with YSC 

Humpty Dumpty Brewery, Reedham

Sun 9 Feb

Winter Walk 

Happisburgh

Sat 7 Mar

Pub Night 

The Bridge Inn, Acle

Sat 25 Apr 

Rigging Out Supper  ZOOM

Ranworth Village Hall

Sat 3rd May

Spring Regatta CANCELLED

Club Site

Fri 8/Sun 10 May

Spring Cruise CANCELLED

From Thurne 

Fri 22/Mon 25 May

TMOR CANCELLED

Thurne Mouth

Sat 27/Sun 28 Jun

EACC RCC Open CANCELLED

Thurne Mouth

Sat 18/Sun 19 Jul

Summer Regatta 

Clubsite

Sat 29th Aug

Proposed Pop-Up Regatta
CANCELLED(due to adverse weather)

Clubsite

Fri 14/Sat 22 Aug

Southern Rivers Cruise

CANCELLED

From Clubsite

Sat 26/Sun 27 Sept 

YBOD Open CANCELLED(due to adverse weather)

Thurne Mouth

Sat 3/Sun 4 Oct

Autumn Cruise CANCELLED

From Clubsite

 

Sun 11 Oct 

Autumn Regatta

Clubsite to and from South Walsham

Sat 14 Nov

Laying Up Supper

TBA (Possibly by Zoom)

Sat 12 Dec

AGM

TBA (Possibly by Zoom)