EACC EVENTS AT A GLANCE

 

 

Dates for 2021

Date

Event

Venue

Sat 16 Jan 

Joint Social with YSC

Via Zoom

Sun 14 Feb

Winter Walk

TBA

Sat 6 Mar

Pub Night

TBA

Sat 24 Apr 

Rigging Out Supper  

Ranworth Village Hall? TBC

Fri 30 April/Sun 3 May

Spring Cruise

From Thurne 

Sun 16 May

Spring Regatta

Club Site

Fri 28/Mon 31 May

TMOR

Thurne Mouth

Sat 26/Sun 27 Jun

EACC RCC Open

Thurne Mouth

Sat 17/Sun 18 Jul

Summer Regatta

Clubsite

Fri 13/Sat 21 Aug

Southern Rivers Cruise

From Clubsite

Sat 25/Sun 26

YBOD Open

Thurne Mouth

Sat 2/Sun 3 Oct

Autumn Cruise

From Clubsite

Sun 10 Oct 

Autumn Regatta

Clubsite to and from South Walsham

Sat 13 Nov

Laying Up Supper

TBA 

Sat 11 Dec

AGM

TBA