EACC EVENTS AT A GLANCE

  

Dates for 2023

Date

Event

Venue

Sat 21 Jan 2023

Joint Social with YSC

River Garden, Thorpe NR7 0EQ

Sun 12 Feb

Winter Walk

TBA

Sat 4 Mar

Pub Night

TBA

Sat 22 Apr 

Rigging Out Supper  

Ranworth Village Hall

Fri 28 April/Mon 1 May

Spring Cruise 

Club Site

Sun 14 May

Spring Regatta

Club Site

Friday 26 - Sun 29 May

TMOR

Thurne Mouth

Sat 24/Sun 25 Jun

EACC RCC Open

Thurne Mouth

SatSat - Sat 1 - 8 Jul

Southern Rivers Cruise

From Clubsite

Sat 15/Sun 16 Jul

Summer Regatta

Clubsite

Fri 11 – Sunday 13 Aug

Summer Cruise

From Clubsite

Sat 23/Sun 24 Sept

YBOD Open

Thurne Mouth

Sat 30/Sun 1 Oct

Autumn Cruise

From Clubsite

Sun 8 Oct 

Autumn Regatta

Clubsite to and from St Benets

Sat 11 Nov

Laying Up Supper

TBA

Sat 9 Dec

AGM

TBA