EACC 2017 EVENTS AT A GLANCE

 

For Provisional 2018 Dates click here

 

EVENT

Date

Venue

Joint Social with YSC

Sat 14 Jan

The Lord Nelson, Reedham

Winter Walk

Sun 12 Feb

Coltishall

Pub Night

Sat 11 Mar

Acle Bridge

Rigging Out Supper

Sat 22nd Apr

Stokesby Village Hall

Spring Cruise

Sat 29 Apr - Mon 1 May

Meet at the Club Moorings

Spring Regatta

Sun 14 May

Club Moorings

TMOR

Sat 27 - Mon 29 May

Thurne Mouth

RCC OPEN

Sat 24 - Sun 25 Jun

Thurne Mouth

Summer Regatta

Sat 8 -Sun 9 Jul

Club Moorings

Southern Rivers Cruise

Sat 12- Sat 19 Aug

Meet at the Club Moorings

Autumn Cruise

Sat 30 Sept - Sun 1 Oct

Meet at the Club Moorings

YBOD Open

Sat 7 Oct - Sun 8 Oct

Thurne Mouth

Autumn Regatta

Sun 15 Oct

Club Moorings

Laying Up Supper

Sat 11 Nov

Thurne Lion

AGM

Sat 2 Dec

The White Horse, Upton

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The dates above can be imported to Apple, Google and Outlook calendars using this file. - EACC_17.ics

 

Provisional Dates for 2018

Date

Event

Venue

Sat 21 April

Rigging Out Supper

TBA

Sat 5/Mon 7 May

Spring Cruise

TBA

Sunday 13th  May

Spring Regatta

Club Site

Fri 25/Mon 28 May

TMOR

Thurne Mouth

Sat 23/Sun 24 June

EACC RCC Open

Thurne Mouth

Sat 7/Sun 8 July

Summer Regatta

Clubsite

Fri 10/Sat 18 Aug

Southern Rivers Cruise

From Clubsite

Sat 29 Sept

NEW! Open RCC Passage Race (Crystal Ball Trophy)

Clubsite/Thurne Mouth

Sun 30 Sept

Autumn Regatta

Clubsite/Ranworth

Sat 6/Sun 7 Oct

Autumn Cruise

Thurne Mouth/Clubsite

Sat 13/Sun 14 October

YBOD Open

Clubsite/Thurne Mouth

Sat 10 November

Laying-up Supper/Prizegiving

TBA

Sat 1 December

AGM

TBA

Sat -- Mar 2019

Pub Night

TBA

Sun -- Jan 2019

Winter Walk

TBA