EACC EVENTS AT A GLANCE

 

Dates for 2019

Date

Event

Venue

Sat 26 Jan

Joint Social with YSC  

 The White Horse, Upton

Sun 10 Feb

Winter Walk

Lessingham, Star

Sat 9 Mar

Pub Night

Thurne Lion

Sat 27th Apr

Rigging Out Supper

Stokesby Village Hall

Fri 3/Mon 6 May

Spring Cruise

Thurne - Barton

Sun 12th  May

Spring Regatta

Club Site

Fri 24/Mon 27 May

TMOR

Thurne Mouth

Sat 22/Sun 23 Jun

EACC RCC Open

Thurne Mouth

Sat 13/Sun 14 Jul

Summer Regatta

Clubsite

Fri 9/Sat 17 Aug

Southern Rivers Cruise

From Clubsite

Sat 28/Sun 29 Sept 

Autumn Cruise

Clubsite

Sat 21/Sun 22 Sept 

YBOD Open

Clubsite

Sun 13 Oct 

Autumn Regatta

Clubsite/Thurne Mouth

Sat 9 Nov

Laying Up Supper

Thurne Lion

Sat 7 Dec

AGM

St Benets Hall, Horning